Amy Thomas 
Accounting 

Email: athomas@royalsr.com 
Phone#1: (415)453-3570 
Fax: (415)453-4326

Jeremy Juszczak 
Inside Sales 

Email: jj@royalsr.com 
Phone#1: (415)453-3570 
Fax: (415)453-4326

Zack Scott 
Inside Sales 

Email: zscott@royalsr.com 
Phone#1: (415)453-3570 
Fax: (415)453-4326

Shea Harrison 
Management Trainee 

Email: sharrison@royalsr.com 
Phone#1: (415)453-3570 
Fax: (415)453-4326

Philip DeCook 
Manager 

Email: pdecook@royalsr.com 
Phone#1: (415)453-3570 
Fax: (415)453-4326

Ryan Stuppi 
Outside Sales 

Email: rstuppi@royalsr.com 
Phone#1: (650)703-7925 
Fax: (415)453-4326

Alan Kilpatrick 
Sales, Shipping & Receiving 

Email: akilpatrick@royalsr.com 
Phone#1: (415)453-3570 
Fax: (415)453-4326

 

Dylan Crocker-Martinez

Delivery Driver, Warehouse Shipping & Receiving

 

Email: dylan@royalsr.com 

Phone#1: (415)453-3570 

Fax: (415)453-4326